Header Ads

SWAY IN THE MORNING DOOMSDAY CYPHER 2018 PT. 2 by SWAY'S UNIVERSE


#DoomsdayCypher2018 #SwayIntheMorning #SwaysUniverse The Doomsday Cypher is a celebration pairing some of the biggest producers in Hip-Hop with some of the most talented and hungry rappers in the game. Each of the emcees has been hand-picked by Sway Calloway and the morning show team to participate in one of the biggest events in our culture. The 2018 Doomsday Cypher was curated by DJ Premier, Jahlil Beats, and Powers Pleasant. For More on the Rappers & Producers: https://swaysuniverse.com/doomsday-cypher-2018/ Ak Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iamtherealak/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamtherealak Bones Brigante Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bonesbrigante/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/bonesbrigante Chyna Black Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chynablack718/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CHYNABLACK718 Lyric Da Queen Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lyricdaqueen/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/LyricDaQueen Nova Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealestnova/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/therealestnova Rikki Blu Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rikkiblu/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/RIKKIBLU The Philharmonik Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thephilharmonik/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thephilharmonik TR3 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tr3official/ Young Devyn Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/youngdevyn/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/YoungDevyn1 DJ Premier Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djpremier/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/REALDJPREMIER Jahlil beats Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jahlilbeats/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/JahlilBeats Powers Pleasant Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/powerspleasant/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/PowersPleasant Production by PVA Entertainment https://www.instagram.com/PVASTUDIOS/ Credits beat produced by Tone Beatz https://www.instagram.com/tonebeatz/ Subscribe to Sway’s Universe for More http://bit.ly/SubscribeSU About SWAY’s UNIVERSE Exclusive interviews from Sway Calloway and the Sway In The Morning/ SwaysUniverse.com team with some of today's biggest celebrities, like Kevin Hart, Kanye West, Eminem, Usher, Jessica Alba, Steve Aoki, Torey Lanez, Julia Stiles and so much more. Watch the Best of Sway In The Morning http://bit.ly/BestOfSITM Check out More From Sway’s Universe http://swaysuniverse.com http://twitter.com/swaysuniverse http://instagram.com/swaysuniverse http://facebook.com/swaysuniverse

View on YouTube
Powered by Blogger.